National Abrasives United Kingdom - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products National Abrasives Ireland- Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products National Abrasives USA - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products National Abrasives Canada- Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products BAF logo National Abrasives
Converters and Producers
of Abrasive Products
National Abrasives - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products National Abrasives - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products
Company
National Abrasives - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products
Contact
National Abrasives - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products
  News
National Abrasives - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products National Abrasives - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Productstel: 01737 242593
fax: 01737 234720
sales@national-abrasives.co.uk
National Abrasives - Producers and Converters of Abrasive Products
National Abrasives - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products
National Abrasives - Converters and Producers of Abrasive Products
Contacts

 

Address
54 Albert Road North
Industrial Estate
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9EL

 

Telephone
01737 242593

 

Facsimile
01737 234720

 

Email & Mobile
Sales
salesorders@national-abrasives.co.uk

Accounts
emmanuel@national-abrasives.co.uk
accounts@national-abrasives.co.uk

Managing Director - Stephen Furnell
stephen@national-abrasives.co.uk
07983 443487

Sales Director - Fred White
fred@national-abrasives.co.uk
07983 436014

Area Sales Manager (North & Midlands)- Howard King
howard.king1@btopenworld.com
07957 679795

Purchasing and Stock Control - Stephanie White
stephanie@national-abrasives.co.uk